#StyleMeMarch: Sexy

Today’s Style Me March Challenge was to be sexy. I work for a school system… being sexy really isn’t work appropriate.

Shirt – New York and Company, Skirt – The Limited, Jewelry – The Limited, Shoes – Nine West

The weather around here has been sooo nice. I just couldn’t help but to go bare legged today. I was struggling trying to figure out what to wear and ended up going monochromatic again! (see all of these examples)

I got several compliments on the outfit today and was very pleased with the end result.

I am going with the lace and silkiness as the sexy elements of this outfit.

4 thoughts on “#StyleMeMarch: Sexy

  1. i love the monochromatic look with the navy, that is a GREAT skirt! a little sexy but definitely work appropriate. the yellow bead are a fun touch too!

  2. Hey! I have that skirt! Haven’t worn it yet but I may steal your look when I next get an opportunity to do so. I love this, with the navy + yellow and then those shoes! You look fantastic.

Leave a comment