I am BACK!!!! #StyleMeMarch

Sorry folks – it was a very very long couple of weeks for me! Some things have been good and some things have not been that good… but overall things have just been REALLY BUSY!

Today’s Outfit – #StyleMeMarch – Layer Over or Under a Dress

Dress- Express, Skirt – Express, Belt – Unsure, Shoes – Guess via DSW, Necklace – gift Cami – New York and Company

The prompt was to layer under or over. I did both!!

I have been wanting to find a way to wear this leopard dress to work. In the past it has been used only for date nights. Leopard all over is a bit much for my line of work. I like layering over it with a skirt. What do you think?

PS – I have had this dress for 5 years now and have only worn it 4 times.

Here are two other outfits that I managed to take pictures of but not post.

Shirt – New York and Company, Pants – Express, Shoes – Naughty Monkey via DSW, Necklace – Express

Sweater – TJ Maxx, Shirt – Old Navy, Belt – New York and Company, Pants – New York and Company, Necklace – Gift, Shoes – Candies via Kohls, Earrings – Target

2 thoughts on “I am BACK!!!! #StyleMeMarch

  1. It’s fun how different the layered dress looks over and under! I love that you did that.

    Those shoes in that outfit are lovely.

    The trousers in the last photo are gorgeous. (I think trousers are pants to you)

    Also- I LOVE that old camera on your mantel. Absolutely love old things and that is a beaut’ xx

Leave a Reply

