Inspired

Today’s outfit is brought to you by The Inclined Plane!

Loren wore this outfit back when I first found her blog and I was in love. I knew that I had to re-create it. Today was the perfect day to do that. Since I wore BRIGHT pink yesterday, I knew I wanted to tone it down a little today. A girl can only steal the spotlight so many days in a row at work. 😉

source

Here is my almost literal interpretation of this outfit.

Shirt – Express, Skirt and Belt – New York and Company, Necklace – gift from MIL, Earrings and Tights – The Limited, Shoes – Chinese Laundry via DSW

I had to throw in a little pop of green. This is because green is my absolute favorite and because today is March 1st! That means it is Irish month!!

Loren – you were a great inspiration! Thanks for making getting ready SUPER easy today. 🙂 What are your favorite go-to outfits? Do you ever wear all black?

Also – don’t forget to join me tomorrow for Find it Friday!

4 thoughts on “Inspired

  1. Pingback: #StyleMeMarch: Sexy | istillchooseyou

  2. Pingback: #StyleMeMarch: Sexy | istillchooseyou

Leave a Reply

