#StyleMeMarch: Teased Hair

Today was a stretch!!

When I first read this, I thought that might be clever and make fun of my hair… you know tease it. I did actually physically try and tease it today. I am not sure that it worked, but I tried.

Shirt – New York and Company, Pants – Express, Belt – Express, Necklace – New York and Company, Shoes – Nine West

Today I was trying to channel early spring. It isn’t quite warm enough to be all bare legged and what not, but it is warm enough that I am craving spring-like outfits.

So what do you think? How is my Style Me March Challenge going? Have you liked my creations? I know that I have been pushed out of my comfort zone a couple of times already and that is what I love about challenges.  Speaking of challenges – anyone want to join me for Find it Friday tomorrow?  I am going to participate in both challenges. It should be interesting. 🙂

{Goes to outfit plan since the Bug is taking a nap and the Hubs isn’t home}

One thought on “#StyleMeMarch: Teased Hair

  1. I think you did a good job with the teased hair! I love this March challenge. It’s making me really want to do an April challenge. It’s nice trying to push your style limit..I could definitely use it. I’m in kind of a style rut.

Leave a Reply

