Find It Friday – Group Round Up

So the lovely Amber Lena joined us this week.

Here’s my picture. I had given this belt to a friend and she recently returned it, but I totally forgot about it until this week! And the sweater? Its been sitting in my closet in plain sight for months, and I noticed it matched the belt. 🙂 
Also joining us this week is Shay from My Confidence and Me.
Shay said this – My found item is this blue cropped jacket!  It got pushed to the back of my closet (with a lot of my other jackets), but because it doesn’t have a collar, I couldn’t see it and I forgot all about it!
They both look great and I think their items should stay.
As a reminder – here is my outfit.

Thanks for participating. I hope to see even more people this coming week!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Find It Friday – Group Round Up

Leave a Reply

