Find It Friday {Week 3}

Sorry for the late post. I had a very busy day, followed by book club!

Today is FIND it FRIDAY! Read all about it here and let me know if you are joining in!

Dress – Express, Tights, Belt, & Jewelry – New York and Company, Shoes – Simply Vera via Kohls

(this is what I look like in the morning before leaving for work – i put my make up on in the car at stoplights)

So, I have had this dress for a long time and used to wear it frequently. I stopped wearing it when I became pregnant. Then I stayed home from work for a year and it just never made its way back into the rotation. I really do like it and I love the color. I guess that I struggle with wearing it in different ways. How else would you style this dress?

I am really liking this experiment of finding things in my closet that I haven’t worn in quite a while and I am excited to see what other people have put together. I am adding a page called FIND it FRIDAYs with info and the picture you can use if you participate. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Find It Friday {Week 3}

  1. i absolutely love the color of this dress, i think it is a good one to keep in your closet! there are so many colors that you could pair with it. and i am definitely going to do some outfit planning and try to participate this friday.

Leave a Reply

