Work It Wednesday – Gray Dress

It still is Wednesday… even though it is is almost over. Here is this week’s Work It Wednesday!

I have seen this gray dress online at Old Navy. I have been considering it for a while… I need to go and try it on. Here is how I would style it to take me from winter to spring and then mommy on the go!

Gray Dress - Winter Wear
Gray Dress - Spring
Gray Dress - Mommy
How would you style this dress? Which one is your favorite way to style this dress? I think the second is my favorite.
2 thoughts on “Work It Wednesday – Gray Dress

Leave a Reply

