Monday’s Outfit {2/13}

Last week was a very long week. This weekend was super busy. The Hubs left yesterday morning. This week is shaping up to be pretty darn busy as well. I just didn’t get around to posting yesterday. So here it is.

Suit – The Limited, Polka Dot Shirt – New York and Company, Jewelry – New York and Company, Belt – IDK, Shoes – Nine West via TJ Maxx

I loved how put together this outfit was and how easy to wear it was. I felt polished and comfortable all day. This is a great suit. I bought the matching skirt too – which makes it very versatile too. I think that you will be seeing me trying to remix this often.

What do you think? How would you remix this suit?

And I will leave you with a detail shot.

2 thoughts on “Monday’s Outfit {2/13}

Leave a Reply

