The Winter Edition 10 Day Challenge {Day 9 – Group Open to Interpretation}

First of all – I really want to thank all of my new readers and challenge bloggers. Your comments have kept me going and starting me thinking about things. I appreciate the time that you are investing in reading my blog and keeping me company as I re-engage and explore this hobby.

source

Now on to Day 9 – can you believe that it is Day 9 already??

Today was a group Open to Interpretation & here was our inspiration.

I did a color reverse and also wore nude shoes.

Jacket – Elle via Kohls, Necklace and Earrings – Target, Shirt – Express, Skirt – Target, Tights – KMart, Shoes – Nine West

Although – most of the day I was jacket-less – so this is what it looked like.

Here is a look at the details.

I really like how the outfit looks minus the jacket. Which look do you prefer?

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the challenge bloggers below.

7 thoughts on “The Winter Edition 10 Day Challenge {Day 9 – Group Open to Interpretation}

  1. That shirt color looks really good on you, and I like the necklace with it. I think it looks good with or without the jacket – both ways work.

    Courtney
    wearingwhatiwant.blogspot.com

  2. Okay, you totally nailed this one! Like spot on, yet not copying!!! You look great!

    PS – I’ll letcha know if I find the secret to the perfect pony tail! Keepin’ my fingers crossed, lol

Leave a Reply

