The Shoes That Started It All

Suit – The Limited, Blouse – The Limited, Polka Dot Tights – The Limited, Necklace – The Limited, Glasses – Calvin Klein

Shoes – Chinese Laundry via DSW

Today I want to introduce you to the shoes that started my style transformation! I have always been interested in clothing and shoes. I have tried to be stylish. But it wasn’t until I bought these shoes that I started to transform how I looked at clothing, putting together outfits, and found a true style that I call my own. While I am also constantly evolving and trying new things – my overall style could be described by these shoes.

They are my ABSOLUTE favorite color of green!

They are bold , yet have many classic qualities.

They add just the right amount of personality in any outfit pairing.

They are versatile. I can wear them to work, around town, to church, and on date night.

They are comfortable and chic –  my most favorite combination of clothing items.

These shoes = ❤ in my book!!

I also really love they turn a rather routine pale gray suit into a stylish outfit. They bring interest, match my blouse, and add a chic-ness to an outfit that could have been ordinary. The polka dot tights help too!

Happy Weekend everyone – I am looking forward to a few days off. Tomorrow I get a massage with one of my BFFs!!

Leave a Reply

