New Job {well, newly promoted}

Today I started my new position!

Brown Tweed Suit – The Limited, Floral Blouse – The Limited, Pin – New York and Company, Necklace – gift from MIL, Shoes – Nine West, Watch – DKNY via TJ Maxx

So my new job is a lot more formal in dress then my old job. Today was my first day, and I am still trying to figure out the dress code. I envision that I will be wearing a lot more suits these days, but I vow to not let them be boring. I like how the floral blouse looked with the brown tweed. I also really love the details on this jacket. The belt and front pockets make me very happy!! I don’t love these shoes with this outfit, but I was moving boxes and books into my new office today and needed more utilitarian shoes than normal.

See you all tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “New Job {well, newly promoted}

  1. Pingback: Where She Walks, No Flowers Bloom | istillchooseyou

Leave a Reply

