Challenge: 1 Shirt, 7 Days (Friday Edition (D2)

So remember this post about the 1 Shirt, 7 Days Challenge? Well we are back at it today. This was actually not worn to work, but to go to dinner with the Hubs and Buggy for my birthday!! Thursday was too crazy, so we went Friday night instead.

Challenge Shirt – Old Navy, Sweater – Target, Tie – Hub’s Closet, Pants – Banana Republic, Shoes – Target

I liked that I was able to mix some patterns with this outfit. I also went darker than the inspiration photo for the winter season. Overall, I am pleased with the interpretation.

What do you think? Do you like the original or my interpretation better?

The card from my in-laws 🙂

4 thoughts on “Challenge: 1 Shirt, 7 Days (Friday Edition (D2)

  1. Pingback: Challenge: 1 Shirt, 7 Days {D3} | istillchooseyou

  2. Pingback: Challenge: 1 Shirt, 7 Days {Day 4} | istillchooseyou

Leave a Reply

