It is a Quick One

Sweater (Old Navy), Flower Shirt (Kohls), Pants (Calvin Klein), Jewelry (The Limited), Boots (DSW)

This is a very quick post. Buggy didn’t sleep well last night, which means I didn’t sleep last night. I am very tired. Oh well… she is adorable and I love her so!

***Updated – I forgot to talk about how I really liked the floral pattern with the small pinstripes in my pants. So, here it goes. I really like mixing patterns especially anything with stripes!***

One thought on “It is a Quick One

Leave a Reply

